a fresh beginning ::

Unknown

Happy 2013 to all of you!  After taking most of December off from blogging to focus on interior design clients and making Christmas a special time for my own family, I’m so excited to say that the blog is back!  I’m always so inspired by a fresh start, a clean slate, and a new year is the best beginning I can think of!  But before moving on, I thought it would be fun to take a look back at several favorite studio and interior design projects from 2012 ….

so many custom accent pillows from the studio ….

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

photo-56

photo-58

SONY DSC

design boards & floor plans for my client projects ….

inspiration board1

greatroom1

 

master bdrm inspiration board-blog

inspiration board office

holding __ master bedroom opt1

photo-64

room refreshes & remodels in my clients’ homes ….

IMG_2535

IMG_2533

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

IMG_0234

and so many more one-of-a-kind projects ….

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

dsc04598

SONY DSC

I have so many surprises in store for nicole odette designs and my blog in 2013 and can’t wait to share them with you!  In the past, I’ve tried to give inspiration from my own design and studio projects, but to be honest, that turned out to be exhausting and left little time for my own home improvement projects!  This year I have a new approach in mind.  Not only will I share with you the projects I’m working on for my own design clients, but will also give you a tour of my own home {bit by bit}!  Even after living in this home for nearly 8 years, it’s still not the way I want it to be, so this blog will also document the journey that I’m taking to create the home I dream of for my family and myself.  I welcome you to be a part of the nicole odette designs blog this year, and hope that it will inspire you to create a beautiful living space in your corner of the world!

Leave a Reply

